7 Year Black Hole – See how they fall

7 Year Black Hole formed in Summer 2011 and are Dave Clarke (vocals), Ste May (guitar), Nick Kinrade (guitar), Chris Corkish (bass) and Matt Looker (drums).

Things came together quickly and their first gig was in round one of the 2011 Isle of Man Battle of the Bands (originals section) in November and over the course of our first three gigs, we went on to win the competition.

Drawing on a wide range of influences, from Mastodon to Mogwai, Bob Dylan to Bad Religion, 7 Year Black Hole play a raucous hybrid of heavy metal, punk and grunge, all the while maintaining a sense of melody

Listen to and download their debut EP for FREE
Say hello and like them on Facebook